SAW Winners

Here are the trophy prize winners from the Scottish Association of Writers Conference 2014

Dorothy Gallagher - General Article

Dorothy Gallagher – General Article

Fiona Atchison - Constable Trophy

Fiona Atchison – Constable Trophy

Alison Craig - Poetry

Alison Craig – Poetry

Linda Brown - Book Review

Linda Brown – Book Review

Gail Mc Partland - Janetta Bowie Chalice

Gail Mc Partland – Janetta Bowie Chalice

Helena Sheridan - Drama

Helena Sheridan – Drama

Greta Yorke - Poetry Wall

Greta Yorke – Poetry Wall

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.